Hello to our valued fans and new guests! The Midnight Confessions Band is very happy to announce some NEW show dates scheduled for 2021-2022 season (shown below). Please contact the venue directly to confirm dates, tickets & details before attending.  THANK YOU VERY MUCH. WE'VE HAD A BLAST PERFORMING FOR YOU. See you soon. Stay smart, safe and peace to you all !!

-The Band-

 

Note: (*) = Private Engagement. 

2021

9/6/2021 (Thur) Leisure World, Season Kickoff Dance, 7pm-10pm

10/14/2021 (Thur) Leisure World, Season Dance, 7pm-10pm

11/5/2021 (Fri) Venture Out Resort, Buena Vista Ballroom, 7pm-10pm

11/7/2021 (Sun) Golden Vista ‘Street Dance’ Party, 2pm-5pm

11/13/2021 (Sat) *Private Party, Mesa, AZ. 7pm-10pm

12/3/2021 (Fri) Venture Out Resort, Buena Vista Ballroom, 7pm-10pm

12/4/2021 (Sat) *Tennis Club Dinner Dance, Venture Out, 5pm-8pm

12/10/2021 (Fri) Golden Vista, Season Dance, 7pm-10pm

12/31/2021 (Fri) Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Party, Leisure World,

from 8:30pm-12:30pm

 

2022

1/7/2022 (Fri) Venture Out Resort, Buena Vista Ballroom, 7pm-10pm

1/15/2021 (Sat) *Private Party, Scottsdale, AZ 5pm-8pm

1/21/2022 (Sat) Viewpoint Resort, Mesa, AZ. 7pm-10pm

2/4/2022 (Fri) Golden Vista, Season Dance, 7pm-10pm

2/11/2021 (Fri) Golden Vista, Season Dance, 7pm-10pm

2/17/2022 (Thur) Leisure World, Season Dance, 7pm-10pm

2/19/2022 (Sat) *The Casual-Aires Club Dance, Leisure World 6:30pm-9:30pm

3/4/2022 (Fri) Venture Out Resort, Buena Vista Ballroom, 7pm-10pm

3/12/2022 (Sat) *Private Party, Tempe, AZ. 5pm-8pm

3/18/2022 (Sat) Viewpoint Resort, Mesa, AZ. 7pm-10pm

3/19/2022 (Sat) *Private Party, Phoenix, AZ. 5pm-8pm

3/31/2022 (Thur) Leisure World, 7pm-10pm

4/1/2022 (Fri) Mountain Brook Village Resort, Gold Canyon, AZ.

from 7pm-10pm

12/31/2022 (Sat) Super New Year’s Eve Party, Gold Canyon Resort,

from 8:30 pm-12:30pm

Please check back here often as things sometimes change. Again, our heartfelt thanks to all of our wonderful fans!